All About ICC 2023 Cricket World Cup

2023 Cricket World Cup

2023 Cricket World Cup is hosted by India

ICC 2023 Cricket world cup will be the 13th edition which starts from 09 Feb to 26 Mar 2023 in India. (ICC) meeting in London on June 2013. ICC International Cricket Council decides that the 2023 World Cup will be held in India. ICC Still Haven’t decided on Venues yet. They will decide after complete the 2019 cricket World cup. India will be the very first time the competition is held completely in India. Three previous editions India partially hosted there 1987, 1996, and 2011.

2023 Cricket World Cup
2023 Cricket World Cup

Five Indian Cricket Stadiums Which Could Host ICC 2023 Cricket World Cup Final:

  1. Ahmedabad New Stadium (capacity- 110,000)
  2. Eden Gardens, Kolkata (capacity- 68,000)
  3. Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai (capacity- 33,108)
  4. M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru (capacity- 38,000)
  5. Bharat Ratna Atal Bihari Vajpayee Cricket Stadium, Lucknow (capacity- 50,000)

Which countries are there in the ICC 2023 Cricket World Cup?

I’m not sure, but I think 2023 Cricket World Cup teams will be there. If you think any other team is more likely to be in the 2023 Cricket World Cup then please comment below. Your comments are very important to us.

  • Australia
  • India
  • England
  • South Africa
  • Pakistan
  • Bangladesh
  • New Zealand
  • Sri Lanka
  • West Indies
  • Zimbabwe
  • Ireland
  • Afghanistan
  • Zambia
  • Nepal
  • Netherlands
  • Scotland
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Singapore
  • Hong Kong
  • Oman
  • Papua New Guinea
  • United States of America
  • Namibia
  • Kenya
  • Canada
  • Uganda
  • Russia
  • Nigeria
  • Fiji
  • Bhutan
  • Italy
  • Argentina

ICC Cricket world cup 2023 Schedule – Not set
Who Country host the 2023 Cricket World Cup? – India.
Which teams will qualify for the 2023 World Cup?- 10 Team is already qualified. Other cricket teams are not sure.

Related Article:

2019 Cricket World Cup Team, Group, Schedule, Venues, Fixtures

2019 Cricket World Cup

2019 Cricket World Cup Team, Group, Schedule, Venues, Fixtures

The 2019 cricket world cup. It is the 12th cricket tournament of the 2019 Cricket World Cup. And it will be organized in England and Wales. The 2019 World Cup will start from May 30 to July 14. The 2015 ICC Cricket World Cup was to be held in England and Wales But after the withdrawal, Australia and New Zealand hosted the game. This is the fifth time to host the World Cup Earlier, the World Cup was organized in 1975, 1979, 1983 and 1999.

The format of this tournament is to create a group with ten teams. Where each team has the opportunity to play with nine other teams And those who are the top four among the ten teams will get the opportunity to play in the semifinals. Due to the lack of competition partner teams, these 10 teams have been criticized in the tournament

Who will be available in the 2019 Cricket World Cup

England at the top of the points table, South Africa at two places, Number three in India, Australia at 4, New Zealand at number 5, Pakistan at number 6, Bangladesh at number 7, Sri Lanka at number 8, Afghanistan at 9 and West Indies at number 10

2019 Cricket World Cup
2019 Cricket World Cup

2019 world cup venue

The venues of the 2019 Cricket World Cup were released on April 26, 2018. The International Cricket Council publishes this venue with a meeting in Kolkata.

Fixtures – Schedule of 2019 cricket world cup

30-May-19England vs South AfricaThe Oval, LondonDay
31-May-19Pakistan vs West IndiesCardiff Wales Stadium, CardiffDay
01-June-19New Zealand vs Sri LankaCardiff Wales stadiumDay
01-June-19Afghanistan vs AustraliaCounty Ground Bristol, BristolDay-Night
02-June-19South Africa vs BangladeshThe Oval, LondonDay
03-June-19England vs PakistanTrent Bridge, NottinghamDay
04-June-19Afghanistan vs Sri LankaCardiff Wales Stadium, CardiffDay
05-June-19South Africa vs IndiaHampshire Bowl, SouthamptonDay
05-June-19Bangladesh vs New ZealandThe Oval, LondonDay-Night
06-June-19Australia vs West IndiesTrent Bridge, NottinghamDay
07-June-19Pakistan vs Sri LankaCounty Ground Bristol, BristolDay
07-June-19Pakistan vs Sri LankaCounty Ground Bristol, BristolDay
08-June-19England vs BangladeshCardiff Wales Stadium, CardiffDay
08-June-19Afghanistan vs New ZealandCounty Ground, TauntonDay-Night
09-June-19India vs AustraliaThe Oval, LondonDay
10-June-19South Africa vs West IndiesHampshire Bowl, SouthamptonDay
11-June-19Bangladesh vs Sri LankaCounty Ground Bristol, BristolDay
12-June-19Australia vs PakistanCounty Ground, TauntonDay
13-June-19India vs New ZealandTrent Bridge, NottinghamDay
14-June-19England vs West IndiesHampshire Bowl, SouthamptonDay
15-June-19Sri Lanka vs AustraliaThe Oval, LondonDay
15-June-19South Africa vs AfghanistanCardiff Wales Stadium, CardiffDay-Night
16-June-19India vs PakistanOld Trafford, ManchesterDay
17-June-19West Indies vs BangladeshCounty Ground, TauntonDay
18-June-19England vs AfghanistanOld Trafford, ManchesterDay
19-June-19New Zealand vs South AfricaEdgbaston, BirminghamDay
20-June-19Australia vs BangladeshTrent Bridge, NottinghamDay
21-June-19England vs Sri LankaHeadingley, LeedsDay
22-June-19India vs AfghanistanHampshire Bowl, SouthamptonDay
22-June-19West Indies vs New ZealandOld Trafford, ManchesterDay-Night
23-June-19Pakistan vs South AfricaLord’s, LondonDay
24-June-19Bangladesh vs AfghanistanHampshire Bowl, SouthamptonDay
25-June-19England vs AustraliaLord’s, LondonDay
26-June-19New Zealand vs PakistanEdgbaston, BirminghamDay
27-June-19West Indies vs IndiaOld Trafford, ManchesterDay
28-June-19Sri Lanka vs South AfricaThe Riverside, Chester-le-StreetDay
29-June-19Pakistan vs AfghanistanHeadingley, LeedsDay
29-June-19New Zealand vs AustraliaLord’s, LondonDay-Night
30-June-19England vs IndiaEdgbaston, BirminghamDay
01-July-19Sri Lanka vs West IndiesThe Riverside, Chester-le-StreetDay
02-July-19Bangladesh vs IndiaEdgbaston, BirminghamDay
03-July-19England vs New ZealandThe Riverside, Chester-le-StreetDay
04-July-19Afghanistan vs West IndiesHeadingley, LeedsDay
05-July-19Pakistan vs BangladeshLord’s, LondonDay-Night
06-July-19Sri Lanka vs IndiaHeadingley, LeedsDay
06-July-19Australia vs South AfricaOld Trafford, ManchesterDay-Night
09-July-19First semifinal Qualifier 1 vs Qualifier 4Old Trafford, ManchesterDay
11-July-19Second Semi-Final Qualifier 2 vs Qualifier 3Edgbaston, BirminghamDay
14-July-19FinalLord’s, LondonDay